Get in touch

For any press enquiries, please email Florence at florence@ourstosave.com.

To suggest content or to pitch a feature, please email hello@ourstosave.com.

For advertising, business or technology enquiries please email Harry at harry@ourstosave.com.

We're generally really responsive on Ours to Save's social media too. Harry never checks his Instagram as much as he should.

We're grateful for the support of our Founding Members, including:

Heather Phelps · Jacqui Hocking · Emelie Strand · Joanna Ka Wai Wong · Tash Seaton · Lee Murray · Johan Awan · David Keene · Katie Brown · Hugh Cutting · Katie Orr · Di Wildblood · Andrew Wildblood · Martin Spielverlag · Reiter Spielverlag · Neena Paul · Juliette Corrin · Iona Miller · Laura Cameron · Caitlin Mullin · Emma Corrin · Thomas Lingard · Esme Audland · Krisztina Bana · Finley Kamen · Edward Pinnegar · Gareth Phillips · Eleanor Hulm · Clara Meyer-Horn · Katie Ball · Jasper Vardag-Hunter · Thomas Prais · Holly Kingdon · Lou Edwards · Florence Li · Matt Kingdon · Alice Kingdon · George Horner · and especially Abigail Anna Swan for design services